How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mac Haik Southway Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
558 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janice Morales 21 Feb 2017
I just moved to San Antonio a month ago and when my 2013 Ford Explorer acted up I had no idea which dealer to go to, but after speaking with Mark Roman a service advisor at Mac Haik Ford in San Antonio, he assured me my car would be repaired with the utmost professionalism and expertise. He said h...e would call back with an update, with prices and he followed up on his promise. I was debating on having my Ford fixed at another dealer but because of the type of customer care we received, professional advise and thorough mechanical information he provided, we decided to leave our care in their hands. The car works great and by the next morning it was fixed and ready to go. I think Mac Haik deserves the triple crown because of the type of people, Iike Mark Roman that work there. I would recommend getting your car fixed there and getting advice my Mark. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian G., Austin, TX 15 Feb 2017
I had been looking for a new 2017 Ford Raptor everywhere for the last 2-3 months and no dealership had them in stock in Austin, Marble Falls, Round Rock or Georgetown. Through some digging on the internet I found out these guys had it in stock in the exact color I wanted. They gave me a great deal o...n it and didn't gouge me like a lot of dealerships are doing for this truck right now. Can't say enough good things about the entire experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris L., San Antonio, TX 11 Jan 2017
This is the second New Ford vehicle we have purchased from Mr. Radino and his outstanding staff, always a pleasant experience, would highly recommend mac Haiks Southway Ford.
5 rate
Yelp
Ina S., Cibolo, TX 07 Oct 2016
I bought a new Shelby GT350 from them recently. Great customer service! Both Jose  and Crystal were tremendous. I would highly recommend Southway Ford to anyone interested in a new/used car purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Adam D., San Antonio, TX 28 Sep 2016
I like to get in and get out. Service was fast and the wait was short. I will continue to get my services here.
5 rate
Yelp
Holly R., San Antonio, TX 27 Sep 2016
Alfred Sales person and financial advisor provided excellent service. All information was explain in detail and we had a great experience while there. Our daughter never complained while there she was occupied watching movies on television provided. We are enjoying our new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike .s 12 Sep 2016
I just want to say Carlos at the quick lane dept was fast and honest. Thank u to Carlos and sandy for providing exellent customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Irene M., Harlingen, TX 28 Jul 2016
Excellent Service for a warranty issue with door latch on Ford Escape.  I was 200 miles away from home and Larry Pate went the extra mile to rush the service order through.  Thank You Larry :)
5 rate
Yelp
Fred W., Bigfoot, TX 25 Jul 2016
I'm very happy with the experience that l had over the years with everyone there  at South Way Ford thank you all Fred Williams
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas W., Killeen, TX 01 Jul 2016
I just bought a F150 XL 4x4. I was working with Ricky but due to training requirements for new salesman his supervisor Amado didn't hesitate to step up and square me away. I travelled from Fort Hood and Amado wasted no time in ensuring that I had every possible discount. After a few hours I was ...on my way in my new truck. It was a great experience from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Southway Ford. Ask for Ricky or Amado. They won't steer you wrong. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.