How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mac Haik Southway Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
568 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn W., Far West Side, San Antonio, TX 06 Aug 2017
I don't think anyone is going to be happy completely with the service you get from a dealership.  No one wants to be ripped off but still they are a business and no matter what they will make their profit.  Just something to be accepted.  Looking around this particular dealership actually get...s the highest ratings in San Antonio.  This was my first visit to this particular Ford dealership and I can see myself coming back to get my vehicle serviced here.  I made an appointment via their online website for 3 and I did arrive early.  Upon walking I was greeted and helped out by Walter Gomez.  After talking to him I learned that this was only his 3rd day on the job.  I would have never noticed with the quick service and how he handled the service of my vehicle.  I went in just to get a part put on my vehicle and despite arriving early he was able to find a technician to get to my vehicle and get me out early.  Very much appreciated because there is nothing worse than waiting as if your time was irrelevant.  When moving to a new area finding a reliable dealership is one of those things many dread but it has to be done.  Luckily for me today it was not a long or difficult search in finding good service and a place I feel comfortable taking my vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Christina Contreras 21 Jul 2017
I had a great experience in at Southway Ford!. Scott Mote did his best in getting me into my new vehicle. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Edna Gonzales 19 Jul 2017
Daniel Martinez was the best! Second time buying from him! Went in just to look ended up coming back and buying another ford! If you need a car, Daniel is your guy!!! I can't tell tell y'all enough how awesome he is!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Priscilla Contreras 09 Jul 2017
Bought a car with Scott mote I was really satisfied with everything he did for me to have the best monthly payment possible with a car of the year!! So happy with my experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Lewis 06 Jul 2017
At first I had an issue but they made it right and because they chose to make it right, I'm leaving them 5 stars. Thank you Mark for making things better for us and taking care of our issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Salome Cox 08 Jun 2017
William Brettman is a GREAT salesman! Very knowledgeable and patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary S., San Antonio, TX 30 May 2017
Very satisfied with the Quick Lane Service Department. Ryan kept me informed on the services being performed and the recommended maintenance service that is required.
5 rate
Yelp
Christy and Carlos Galan 25 May 2017
We always purchase our vehicles from Southway Ford in San Antonio, with that being said, Rocky Sanchez is our guy! We have purchased 7 vehicles from him over the years as well as send him business. He is very knowledgeable of the inventory, courtious to all of us as well as others he encounters an...d he works until the deal is done!! He is not just our Salesman but we have also become friends over the years. We give Rocky Sanchez the highest review because when we leave his store, we are always satisfied . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley G., San Antonio, TX 24 May 2017
Awesome sales team, Daniel and Dan are the dream team. Love those guys. They get the job done.
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan C., San Antonio, TX 26 Apr 2017
This is for Alan in the new/used sales department. I went here with a pre-approval looking for a new SUV, and Alan made my family's visit a personable experience. He listened to what we were looking for, showed us great examples, and then showed us honest prices on the 2017 line-up. He and the f...inance dept ended up working late with no complaints on a Friday night to finish our sale, and we got a great deal on our 2017 Explorer; all with no hidden prices or fees or lies. There was zero annoying pressure and it was a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.